News

Sylvie Interview TODAY! October 16th, 2008

Catch Sylvie on air at CFRE

CFRE in Toronto will be interviewing Sylvie this afternoon at 2pm EDT (1PM CDT/12 PM MDT/11AM PDT/2PM ADT/2:30 NLDT ...holy crap, can we have any more timezones in this country?). You can listen live at http://www.cfreradio.com/ . Click the listen live menu toggle, and it should open up in your iTunes.

Category: Sylvie