Monolith by Sights and Sounds

Produced by Devin Townsend (Darkest Hour, Misery Signals, Bleeding Through), Monolith is a collection of songs that are intricate and powerful: an experiment in sounds that has created a truly exceptional album. Post-hardcore and punk influences alongside far-east melodies are all evident but not overpowering in songs that are as aggressive as they are imaginative.


# Title Listen Watch Create
1 Sorrows
10 Borderlines
11 Subtle, Severe
12 Sorrows II
13 Pillars
2 Shudder, St. Kilda
3 Storm & The Sun
4 The Clutter
5 Neighbours
6 The Furthest Truth
7 Pedal Against The Wind
8 Night Train
9 Reconcile