Mr. Invitation by Greg MacPherson

The newest of new full lengths from Greg Macpherson and Company. Recorded and mixed with Cam Loepky at Prairie Recording Co., this album is a beautiful observation of life through the eyes of a man who has seen too much and yet still wants more.


# Title Listen Watch Create
1 First Class Download MP3
10 Visitor
2 Outside Edge Download MP3
3 Smoke Ring
4 Mr. Invitation
5 Traveling Style
6 Backflow
7 Broken Dreams
8 Big Skies
9 West End
Mr. Invitation