The Theory of Harmonial Value by Moneen

The first full-length from Moneen and the introduction of the segue. Brilliang songwriting.


# Title Listen Watch Create
1 The Start of This May Be the End To Another Create a ringtone
10 Tonight, I’m Gone… Watch video Create a ringtone
2 A Realization of How It’s Always Been Create a ringtone
4 What Did You Say? I’m Sorry, My Eyes Are On Fire Create a ringtone
5 Half Empty? Half Full? I Never Got A Glass To Start With Create a ringtone
5 What the Weatherman Forgot To Tell You Create a ringtone
6 No Better Way To Show Your Love Than A Set of Broken Legs Watch video Create a ringtone
7 Why Bother Wondering When Wondering’s All You’ve Got? Create a ringtone
8 The Passing of America Download MP3 Create a ringtone
9 I Wish I Was There To See the Way It Was Supposed To Be Create a ringtone
The Theory of Harmonial Value
  • Artist: Moneen
  • Title: The Theory of Harmonial Value
  • Release date: March 6th 2001
  • Format: CD
  • Catalogue number: SMR016
  • Links: Buy CD | Buy on iTunes